top of page

Welcome

Dear Conscious Reader,


I am thrilled that you have decided to visit my ePortfolio and engage in some writing for social evolution. My name is Christina and I am a writer. Not the type that you meet at your half-brother’s cousin’s fiancée’s dinner party, who loves exploring the social implications of this and that. Or, the type that speaks extensively in Shakespearean sonnets about the work that they have published for Mr. Fancypants. I am a realist, meaning that my writing is organic and what I belief is true (or a close second) in every sense of the word.

I enjoy writing about my experiences, as well as the interactions that I participate in due to my ascribed and personal status and forever changing habitat in the world. I was fortunate enough to not have been in an affluent neighborhood with distant parents and a typical, “American” life. Luckily, I have witnessed things, done things, and endured much that gives me a story and my writing a juicy substance. What you intentionally or unintentionally stumbled upon is just that, a story incorporating my vision of a truth. Navigate through my blog and follow my progression as a writer storyteller uncovering truth.


Who's Behind The Blog? 
bottom of page